Another sea creature? Or Hoax?

I don’t quite know what to make of this without more information on the video, however it’s pretty interesting.  It claims that off the coast of Greenland they were in a deep sea vessel when this thing appears.  It looks like as the vessel was moving through the water, they nearly hit the thing and it had to put a hand up to not be injured.  As I said in my last post, our oceans are virtually unknown to us, we have no clue what’s down there.   I think I may do a series of these things every now and then, cryptozoology fascinates me to no end.

One thought on “Another sea creature? Or Hoax?

  1. […] Another sea creature? Or Hoax? […]

Leave a Reply

