The Poltergeist Diaries on You Tube

Have any of you seen this?  I just stumbled across this while researching something entirely different.  The video above is the first in a series of videos made by this guy Mason and his girlfriend Holly, which they’ve named the Poltergeist Diaries.  They moved into a haunted house, and the previous owners left in the middle of the night.  I actually saw part 19 first.  Obviously I can’t guarantee authenticity, but it looks real and if it’s not, then these people should be in show business.  This is better than a horror movie, most of the boring stuff is cut out.  I watched part 20 and it was insane.  I recommend watching, if you haven’t seen them yet.  Let me know what you think.  I will probably watch the rest of them.

After watching the second part of this series, I can say for certain that it is fake.  However, so are horror movies.  It’s like watching a series on TV.

Leave a Reply

